WhatsApp call button

‚ÄčAll reviews for Jason Gunter Decorating Specialist that are marked as Verified by Expert Trades have been subject to a clear and transparent review process to give you peace of mind that you're hiring a personable and professional trade.

SCORE   5.0   |   50  REVIEWS
March 10, 2018
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Delighted with the outcome

March 10, 2018
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

I was given Jason's details by a friend and he is by far the best decorator I have used in the area. He is professional, knowledgeable, clean and tidy and does a great job. I would highly recommend hi ...

March 06, 2018
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

This was my first experience of 'paying for' professional decorators as I've always done it myself. I my opinion I thought I did a good job until I saw the result of Jason's work (although completed b ...

February 02, 2018
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Very trustworthy + professional. Superb job carried out. Trusted Jason with my Mother's house key as she is in hospital. Sheets put down to keep carpets clean etc. Fair price for the job too.

January 26, 2018
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Just gets on whith the job likes a cup of te leaves rooms. Nice and clean

October 20, 2017
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Great job well done would recommend Jason.

October 07, 2017
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Very polite and provided a prompt quote. Workmanship was of a very good standard.

October 06, 2017
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

I would highly recommend Jason. He is organised, methodical and thorough. He is very knowledgeable and helpful. His attention to detail is impeccable. And he is a nice guy and easy to work with.

September 18, 2017
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

There was a lot of work in several rooms. It was carried out professionally and with no mess or disruption. I would highly recommend Jason.

August 25, 2017
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Excellent and professional from start to finish.

Click Below To Post A Review About Us